Go To Search
Your GovernmentDepartmentsCommunity ServicesBusiness ServicesI Want To
Click to Home
Ward I
Ward I Representatives
Mike-Crawford.gif Mike Crawford
Mike Crawford was elected to the City Council Ward II in November of 2008 and reelected in 2012 and 2016 to Ward I. His current term runs through 2020.
Kim-Thomas-II.gifCouncil President Kim Thomas
Kim Thomas was appointed to the City Council in February 2013. He was elected in 2014 and his current term runs through 2022.